The following settings are available:
Selecting interface language
Selection of units of measurement
This feature allows you to disable/enable the display to turn off automatically when the device moves away from the user's face.
When the proximity sensor is off, the display can be turned on/off by pressing the ON/OFF button (4).
By default, the proximity sensor is on.
When set to ON, standard video compression is applied so the video file size is reduced.
When set to OFF, minimal video compression is applied. In this case, the quality of the recorded video is better, but its size is significantly increased.
Warning! Larger video file sizes result in shorter recording times. This may lead to longer download times for video files through the Stream Vision 2 app.
Enable/disable video compression:
Restore default settings
The following settings will be restored to their original values before changes made by the user:
Attention! When restoring the factory defaults the date, time and user pixel map are saved.
This item allows you to format the Flash-card (memory card) of the device (this will delete all files from the memory card).
Formatting should be carried out in case of a memory card error.
Before formatting, make sure you transfer all footage to other media.