中文
en

Deutschland

Italia

España

United Kingdom

United States

中国

Lietuva

Merger LRF
说明书
Merger LRF

目录
User Mode

User Mode

This mode is used to save the user’s brightness and contrast settings. The selected settings are retained after restarting the device.


  1. Press and hold the MENU (9) button to enter the main menu.
  2. Use the UP (7)/DOWN (8) buttons to select the User Mode  icon.
  3. Press the MENU (9) button briefly to turn the mode on/off.