This menu item allows you to configure the following settings:
Units of measurement selection:
The following settings will be returned to their defaults:
Attention! After restoring default settings, the date, time and user pixel map as well as the zeroing profiles data entered by the user are saved.
This menu option allows you to format the device's memory card. All files will be deleted.
Formatting should be carried out in case of a memory card error.
Before formatting, make sure you transfer all footage to other media.